Pupil Services Directory

First Name Last Name Email Phone Department Building Position
Matthew Krauss matthew-krauss.@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10705 Pupil Services Administration Center ACCESS Program Coordinator
Amy Snyder amy-snyder@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10704 Pupil Services Administration Center Secretary
Kim Stevens kim-stevens@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10704 Pupil Services, Special Education Administration Center Director of Pupil Services 6-8
Mary Burke mary-burke@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10715 Pupil Services, Special Education Administration Center Education Consultant for Out-of-District Placement
Marialena Casciotta marialena-casciotta@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10703 Pupil Services, Special Education Administration Center Director of Pupil Services K-5
Lynda Hopkins lynda-hopkins@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10704 Pupil Services, Special Education Administration Center Director of Pupil Services 9-12
CLOSE