Smithfield Elementary PTO Board


2014-2015 School Year

Danielle Metz - President
Alycen DeCrescenzi -  Vice Presdient
Midge McClosky - 2nd Vice President
Lynn Manza - Treasurer
Jennifer Serowick - Recording Secretary
Angela Glore - Corresponding Secretary
Adam McGlynn - District Liaison
e-mail address for PTO

Facebook Page: Smithfield Elementary PTO
Note: Activities and outside websites are not officially approved by the East Stroudsburg Area School District and is not necessarily endorsed or supported by the School District. Permission to distribute this information is provided as a service to the students and staff.