LCPTA Board and Committees

 Additional information can be found on our website:   
President-   Yazmin Malpica
Vice President-   Amalia Aguiles
Treasurer-   Lorette Miller
Financial Coordinator-   David Aguiles
Recording Secretary-   Cumeshia Hyatt
Reflections Chairperson-   Mary Henley
Bylaws Chairperson-   Fran Prendergast 
Trail Day Chairperson-   Syeda Chillious
Membership Chairperson-   Sonji Patrick
  We can be reached at LCPTA@PTD.NET
  •  LCPTA General Meetings at LIS Library 7:00 PM 
    Monday, May 4th  
    Comments (-1)
Note: Activities and outside websites are not officially approved by the East Stroudsburg Area School District and is not necessarily endorsed or supported by the School District. Permission to distribute this information is provided as a service to the students and staff.