Administration Directory

  • First Name Last Name Email Phone Department Building Position
    Matthew Krauss matthew-krauss@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10710 ACCESS Program Administration Center ACCESS Program Coordinator
    Donnamarie Cassieri donna-cassieri@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10903 Administrative Services Administration Center Bookkeeper - Child Acounting
    Elizabeth Nicolais elizabeth-nicolais@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10902 Administrative Services Administration Center Secretary - Student Registration
    Eric Forsyth eric-forsyth@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10920 Administrative Services Administration Center Director of Administrative Services
    James Chamberlin james-chamberlin@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10912 Administrative Services Administration Center Administrative Data Analyst
    Marisela Horton marisela-horton@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10101 Business Office Administration Center Administrative Assistant
    Sonya Burch sonya-burch@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10108 Business Office Administration Center Bookkeeper
    Diane Kelly diane-kelly@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10109 Business Office Administration Center Accountant
    Susan Vitulli susan-vitulli@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10102 Business Office Administration Center Tax & Workers Comp. Coordinator, Bookkeeper
    Deborah Nietz deborah-nietz@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10106 Business Office Administration Center Payroll Clerk
    John Rosado john-rosado@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10104 Business Office Administration Center Accounts Payable Clerk
    AnnMarie LaFemina-Adams annmarie-lafemina-adams@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10103 Business Office Administration Center Accounts Payable Clerk
    Jeanne Wescott jeanne-wescott@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10110 Business Office Administration Center Bookkeeper
    Jill Quinn jill-quinn@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10107 Business Office Administration Center Payroll
    Thomas McIntyre thomas-mcintyre@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10101 Business Office Administration Center Chief Financial Officer
    Dawn Nickischer dawn-nickischer@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10121 Business Office Administration Center Assistant Financial Officer
    Deana Morabito deana-morabito@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10105. Business Office Administration Center Payroll
    Tabitha Bradlley tabitha-bradley@esasd.net 570-424-8500 x10226 Curriculum and Instruction Administration Center Director of Elementary Education
    Heather Piperato heather-piperato@esasd.net 570-424-8500 x10227 Curriculum and Instruction Administration Center Director of Secondary Education
    Maureen Crowl maureen-crowl@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10202 Curriculum and Instruction Administration Center Secretary K-5
    Ryan Moran ryan-moran@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10202 Curriculum and Instruction Administration Center Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction K - 12
    Kelli Oney kelli-oney@esasd.net 570-424-8500 x10201 Curriculum and Instruction/Technology Services Administration Center Secretary 6-12/Technology Services
    Rebecca Lopez rebecca-lopez@esasd.net 570-424-8500 x10401 Facilities Administration Center Facilities Secretary
    Scott Ihle scott-Ihle@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10420 Facilities Administration Center Director of Facilities
    Paul Schmid paul-schmid@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10505 Food Services Administration Center Director of Food Services