Administrative Services Directory

  • First Name Last Name Email Phone Department Building Position
    Eric Forsyth eric-forsyth@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10920 Administrative Services Administration Center Director of Administrative Services
    Annamarie Bauer annamarie-bauer@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10921 Administrative Services Administration Center Child Accounting Coordinator
    Carissa Johnson carissa-johnson@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10912 Administrative Services Administration Center SIS Analyst
    Kiomarice Haraldsen kiomarice-haraldsen@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10903 Administrative Services Administration Center Bookkeeper - Child Acounting
    Jessie Lohmann jessie-lohmann@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10902 Administrative Services Administration Center Secretary
    Rebecca Lopez rebecca-lopez@esasd.net 570-424-8500 x10401 Administrative Services Administration Center Secretary