Business Office Directory

  • First Name Last Name Email Phone Department Building Position
    Marisela Horton marisela-horton@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10101 Business Office Administration Center Administrative Assistant
    Sonya Burch sonya-burch@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10108 Business Office Administration Center Bookkeeper
    Diane Kelly diane-kelly@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10121 Business Office Administration Center Assistant Financial Officer
    Susan Vitulli susan-vitulli@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10102 Business Office Administration Center Tax & Workers Comp. Coordinator, Bookkeeper
    Paige Werkheiser paige-werkheiser@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10106 Business Office Administration Center Payroll Clerk
    John Rosado john-rosado@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10104 Business Office Administration Center Accounts Payable Clerk
    AnnMarie LaFemina-Adams annmarie-lafemina-adams@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10103 Business Office Administration Center Accounts Payable Clerk
    Jeanne Wescott jeanne-wescott@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10110 Business Office Administration Center Bookkeeper
    Craig Neiman craig-neiman@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10101 Business Office Administration Center Chief Financial Officer
    Jill Quinn jill-quinn@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10107 Business Office Administration Center Payroll Clerk
    Deana Morabito deana-morabito@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10105 Business Office Administration Center Accountant
    Daisy Vasquez daisy-vasquez@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10111 Business Office Administration Center Payroll Clerk