Business Office Directory

  • First Name Last Name Email Phone Department Building Position
    Craig Neiman craig-neiman@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10101 Business Office Administration Center Chief Financial Officer
    Diane Kelly diane-kelly@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10121 Business Office Administration Center Controller
    Sonya Burch sonya-burch@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10108 Business Office Administration Center Bookkeeper
    John Rosado john-rosado@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10104 Business Office Administration Center Accounts Payable Clerk
    AnnMarie LaFemina-Adams annmarie-lafemina-adams@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10103 Business Office Administration Center Accounts Payable Clerk
    Jeanne Wescott jeanne-wescott@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10110 Business Office Administration Center Bookkeeper
    Deana Morabito deana-morabito@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10122 Business Office Administration Center Payroll Coordinator
    Paige Werkheiser paige-werkheiser@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10106 Business Office Administration Center Payroll Clerk
    Daisy Vasquez daisy-vasquez@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10111 Business Office Administration Center Payroll Clerk
    Pamela Hudak pamela-hudak@esasd.net 570-424-8500 Business Office Administration Center Bookkeeper