Facilities Directory

  • First Name Last Name Email Phone Department Building Position
    Scott Ihle scott-Ihle@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10420 Facilities Administration Center Supervisor of Facilities
    Robert Romagno robert-romagno@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10401 Facilities Administration Center Supervisor of Environmental Services
    Matthew Hirsch matthew-hirsch@esasd.net 570-202-5157 Facilities Administration Center Maintenance Supervisor
    Daryle Miller daryle-miller@esasd.net 570-656-4284 Facilities Administration Center Grounds Supervisor
    Joseph Feal joseph-feal@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19460 Facilities Administration Center Custodial Supervisor
    Amy Famighetti amy-famighetti@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x10401 Facilities Administration Center Secretary