Technology Directory

  • First Name Last Name Email Phone Department Building Position
    Brian Borosh brian-borosh@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10601 Technology Administration Center Director of Technology
    Dawn Carmeci dawn-carmeci@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10610 Technology Administration Center Help Desk
    Anthony Calderone anthony-calderone@esasd.net 570-424-8500 x10600 Technology Administration Center Operations and Telecommunications Analyst
    Brad Fitzpatrick brad-fitzpatrick@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x18600, 14600, 11600 Technology Bushkill Elementary, Lehman Intermediate, Middle Smithfield Elementary IT Technician
    Timothy Vrabel timothy-vrabel@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x12600, 13600,16600 Technology East Stroudsburg Elementary, JM Hill Elementary, Smithfield Elementary IT Technician
    Jason Picciano jason-picciano@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19600 Technology High School North IT Technician
    Louis Carbajal louis-carbajal@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20600 Technology High School South IT Technician
    Orazio Saraceno orazio-saraceno@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x17600, 15600 Technology JT Lambert Intermediate, Resica Elementary IT Technician
    David Cooper david-cooper@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10613 Technology Smithfield Elementary Network Analyst
    Edwin Malave edwin-malave@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10612 Technology Smithfield Elementary Systems Analyst
    Manvel Page manvel-page@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10611 Technology Smithfield Elementary Systems Analyst
    Shawn Wescott shawn-wescott@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10618 Technology Smithfield Elementary Technology Integration Coach
    Diana Allison diana-allison@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10615 Technology Smithfield Elementary Technology Integration Coach
    Joe Martin joseph-martin@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10616 Technology Smithfield Elementary Technology Integration Coach
    Maureen Seidel maureen-seidel@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10617 Technology Smithfield Elementary Technology Integration Coach