Transportation Directory

  • First Name Last Name Email Phone Department Building Position
    Mary Ann Moore mary-moore@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10810 Transportation Administration Center Dispatcher
    Judy Sourwine judy-sourwine@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10802 Transportation Administration Center Secretary
    Jennifer Butz jennifer-butz@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10811 Transportation Administration Center Dispatcher
    Angela Nevin angela-nevin@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10803 Transportation Administration Center Secretary
    Shevaun Shomo shevaun-shomo@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10801 Transportation Administration Center Secretary
    Damaris Robins damaris-robins@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10801 Transportation Administration Center Director of Transportation
    Patrick Schantzen patrick-schantzen@esasd.net 570-421-4841 Transportation South Bus Garage Head Mechanic