ESL Department Directory

Building First Name Last Name Email Phone
Bushkill Linda Gittens linda-gittens@esasd.net 570-588-4400
East Stroudsburg Elementary Alisa Keiper alisa-keiper@esasd.net 570-421-1905
High School North Angelica Lowe angelica-lowe@esasd.net 570-588-4420
High School South Susanne Rasely-Philipps susanne-rasely-philipps@esasd.net 570-424-8471
JM Hill Elementary Corinne Weseloh corinne-weseloh@esasd.net 570-424-8073
JT Lambert Lori Barry lori-barry@esasd.net 570-424-8430
Lehman Christine Zipp christine-zipp@esasd.net 570-588-4410
Middle Smithfield Lindsay Zimmerman lindsay-zimmerman@esasd.net 570-223-8082
Resica Elementary Janice Rodriguez janice-rodriguez@esasd.net 570-223-6911
Smithfield Elementary Laura Weeks laura-weeks@esasd.net 570-421-2841