Halls of Fame Steering Committe

  • The Halls of Fame Steering Committee members are: Douglas Arnold-Chairperson, Mandy Cunard-Vice-Chairperson, Dora Arnold, Debbie Booth, Mark Brown, Bob Cooke, Jenny Galunic, Pam Hudak, Diane Krupski, Gail Kulick, Keith LaBar, Tammy Osmanski and James Werkheiser (Historian).
    The Halls of Fame Foundation members are: Kenneth Koberlein-President, Debbie Kulick-Vice-President, Michael Carmella, Scott Gilliland, Robert Huffman, Bill Reese, Glen Segond, Angelo Senese

    Citizens are encouraged to nominate people to the Hall of Fame for consideration by completing a nomination form, which can be obtained in the main office of any of the schools of the school district or by printing the appropriate document below.