Curriculum & Instruction Directory

  • First Name Last Name Email Phone Department Building Position
    William Vitulli william-vitulli@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10202 Curriculum and Instruction Administration Center Assistant Superintendent for District Programs
    Jessica Newberry jessica-newberry@esasd.net 570-424-8500 x10202 Curriculum and Instruction Administration Center Secretary
    Tabitha Bradley tabitha-bradley@esasd.net 570-424-8500 x10226 Curriculum and Instruction Administration Center Director of Elementary Education
    Heather Piperato heather-piperato@esasd.net 570-424-8500 x10227 Curriculum and Instruction Administration Center Director of Secondary Education
    Angela Byrne angela-byrne@esasd.net 570-424-8500 x10211 Curriculum and Instruction Administration Center Grants Coordinator
    Jessica Barlotta jessica-barlotta@esasd.net 570-424-8500 x10201 Curriculum and Instruction/Technology Services Administration Center Secretary