Pupil Services Directory

  • First Name Last Name Email Phone Department Building Position
    Erin Dreisbach erin-dreisbach@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10726 Pupil Services Administration Center Coordinator of Social Services
    Shahida Jones shahida-jones@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10725 Pupil Services Administration Center Coordinator of Social Services
    Matthew Krauss matthew-krauss@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10710 Pupil Services Administration Center ACCESS Program Coordinator
    Amy Snyder amy-snyder@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10704 Pupil Services Administration Center Secretary
    Brian Baddick brian-baddick@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10704 Pupil Services, Special Education Administration Center Assistant Superintendent Pupil Services
    Mary Burke mary-burke@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10715 Pupil Services, Special Education Administration Center Education Consultant for Out-of-District Placement
    Marialena Casciotta marialena-casciotta@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10703 Pupil Services, Special Education Administration Center Director of Pupil Services - Elementary
    Mary Olszewski mary-olszewski@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10702 Pupil Services, Special Education Administration Center Director of Pupil Services/Spec. Ed. Grades 9 – 12