Nursing Directory

  • First Name Last Name Email Phone Department Building Position
    Dale Viernstein dale-viernstein@esasd.net Nursing Services Health Room Assistant Nurse
    Judith Schuler judith-schuler@esasd.net (570) 588-4400 x1208 Nursing Services Bushkill Elementary Certified School Nurse
    Susan Cole susan-cole@esasd.net (570) 421-1905 x12440 Nursing Services East Stroudsburg Elementary Certified School Nurse
    Marylouise Neyhart marylouise-neyhart@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19440 Nursing Services High School North Certified School Nurse
    Nancy Caiazzo nancy-caiazzo@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19441 Nursing Services High School North Health Room Assistant Nurse
    Jeanne Branigan jeanne-branigan@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20440 Nursing Services High School South Certified School Nurse
    Evelyn Klammer evelyn-klammer@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20441 Nursing Services High School South Health Room Assistant Nurse
    Shelly Korzenowski shelly-korzenowski@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20441 Nursing Services High School South Health Room Assistant Nurse
    Deborah Corson deborah-corson@esasd.net (570) 424-8073 x13440 Nursing Services JM Hill Elementary Certified School Nurse
    Peggy Bompane peggy-bompane@esasd.net (570) 424-8430 x17440 Nursing Services JT Lambert Intermediate Certified School Nurse
    Rhonda Nicholls rhonda-nicholls@esasd.net 570-424-8430 x17441 Nursing Services JT Lambert Intermediate Health Room Assistant Nurse
    Leslie Cox leslie-cox@esasd.net (570) 588-4410 x18440 Nursing Services Lehman Intermediate Certified School Nurse
    Dorothylee Leeds dorothylee-leeds@esasd.net (570) 588-4410 x18441 Nursing Services Lehman Intermediate Health Room Assistant Nurse
    Marianne Cannell marianne-cannell@esasd.net (570) 223-8082 x14440 Nursing Services Middle Smithfield Elementary Certified School Nurse
    Lynn Pappalardo lynn-pappalardo@esasd.net (570) 421-3651 (NDHS) (570) 421-0466 (NDES) Nursing Services Notre Dame/PATH Certified School Nurse
    Eileen Early eileen-early@esasd.net (570) 223-6911 x15440 Nursing Services Resica Elementary Certified School Nurse
    Judith Reinhardt judith-reinhardt@esasd.net (570) 421-2841 x16440 Nursing Services Smithfield Elementary Certified School Nurse