•                           PTO 
                           EMAIL : bushkillpto@gmail.com 
    President                              -  Navy Srey
    Vice President                      -  Lisa Ogunmokun
    Second Vice President        -  Amanda Morales
    Treasurer                              -  Keisha Medina
    Co-Treasurer                        -  
    Corresponding Secretary   -  Dahlia Merritt
    Secretary                              -  Catherine Ramos
  • Note: Activities and outside websites are not officially approved by the East Stroudsburg Area School District and is not necessarily endorsed or supported by the School District. Permission to distribute this information is provided as a service to the students and staff.