East Stroudsburg North High School

Season Sport First Name Last Name Email Address
Fall Cross Country TBA
Fall Field Hockey Denise Clouse denise-clouse@esasd.net
Fall Football Derek Schaller derek-schaller@esasd.net
Fall Golf Tyler Dolph tyler-dolph@esasd.net
Fall Soccer, Boys' Steve Starkes stephen-starkes@esasd.net
Fall Tennis, Girls' Kaley Rode kaley-rode@esasd.net
Fall Volleyball, Girls' Mike Williams michael-williams@esasd.net
Fall/Winter Cheerleading Janie Francis janie-francis@esasd.net
Winter Basketball, Boys' Adam Holtzer adam-holtzer@esasd.net
Winter Basketball, Girls' Carly Gallagher cmgallag3@gmail.com
Winter Rifle Joel Lowris joel-lowris@esasd.net
Winter Swimming Douglas Posten douglas-posten@esasd.net
Winter Wrestling Ron Tirpak ron-tirpak@esasd.net
Spring Baseball Dan Galluccio daniel-galluccio@esasd.net
Spring Softball Jamie Smith jamie-smith@esasd.net
Spring Tennis, Boys' Kaley Rode kaley-rode@esasd.net
Spring Track and Field, Boys' Marc Best marc-best@esasd.net
Spring Track and Field, Girls' Derek Schaller derek-schaller@esasd.net
Fall Soccer, Girls' Cori Gallagher cori-gallagher@esasd.net