East Stroudsburg North High School

Season Sport First Name Last Name Email Address
Fall Cross Country Christopher Corso christopher-corso@esasd.net
Fall Field Hockey Denise Clouse denise-clouse@esasd.net
Fall Football Derek Schaller derek-schaller@esasd.net
Fall Golf Tyler Dolph tyler-dolph@esasd.net
Fall Soccer, Boys' Zack Van Winkle @esasd.net
Fall Tennis, Girls'
Fall Volleyball, Girls' Mike Williams michael-williams@esasd.net
Fall/Winter Cheerleading @esasd.net
Winter Basketball, Boys' Adam Holtzer adam-holtzer@esasd.net
Winter Basketball, Girls' Carly Gallagher cmgallag3@gmail.com
Winter Rifle Joel Lowris joel-lowris@esasd.net
Winter Swimming Lacey Anger lacey-anger@esasd.net
Winter Wrestling Matt Hogan matthew-hogan@esasd.net
Spring Baseball Jerry McGrath tadpole5@ptd.net
Spring Softball Catherine VanWinkle catherine-vanwinkle@esasd.net
Spring Tennis, Boys' Joel Lowris joel-lowris@esasd.net
Spring Track and Field, Boys' Marc Best marc-best@esasd.net
Spring Track and Field, Girls' Derek Schaller derek-schaller@esasd.net
Fall Soccer, Girls' Cori Gallagher cori-gallagher@esasd.net