East Stroudsburg South High School

Season Sport First Name Last Name Email Address
Fall Cross Country Laura Mason-Caiazzo laura-mason-caiazzo@esasd.net
Fall Field Hockey James Shay james-shay@esasd.net
Fall Football Ed Christian edward-christian@esasd.net
Fall Golf Brian Kolcun brian-kolcun@esasd.net
Fall Soccer, Boys' Dan Lewis dpl11432@gmail.com, daniel-lewis@esasd.net
Fall Soccer, Girls' Louis Carbajal louis-carbajal@esasd.net
Fall Tennis, Girls' Sarah Weber sarah-weber@esasd.net
Fall Volleyball Amanda McGee amanda-mcgee@esasd.net
Fall/Winter Cheerleading Ashley Longo Marrone ashley-longo@esasd.net
Winter Basketball, Boys' Shawn Munford shawn-munford@esasd.net
Winter Basketball, Girls' Adam Cole adam-cole@esasd.net
Winter Rifle Jay Armitage jay-armitage@esasd.net
Winter Swimming Samantha Munford samantha-munford@esasd.net
Winter Wrestling Randy Litts randall-litts@esasd.net
Spring Baseball Kane Furst kane-furst@esasd.net
Spring Softball Steve Ruhl steven-ruhl@esasd.net
Spring Tennis, Boys' Brian Kolcun brian-kolcun@esasd.net
Spring Track and Field, Boys' Barry Krammes barry-krammes@esasd.net
Spring Track and Field, Girls' John Finelli john-finelli-jr@esasd.net