JT Lambert Intermediate

Season Sport First Name Last Name Email Address
Fall Cross Country Lach Peeke lachlan-peeke@esasd.net
Fall Field Hockey Brielle Kessel brielle-kessel@esasd.net
Fall Football Daniel Mitchell daniel-mitchell@esasd.net
Fall Soccer, Boys' Rich Allison richard-allison@esasd.net
Fall Volleyball, Girls' Mark Watson mark-watson@esasd.net
Winter Basketball, Boys' Dan Timpson daniel-timpson@esasd.net
Winter Basketball, Girls' Scott Moscovitz scott-moscovitz@esasd.net
Winter Wrestling Matt Hughes Matthew-hughes@esasd.net
Spring Baseball Layton Heller layton-heller@esasd.net
Spring Soccer, Girls' Louis Carbajal louis-carbajal@esasd.net
Spring Softball Samantha Frick samantha-Frick@esasd.net
Spring Track and Field, Boys' Ken Murphy kenneth-murphy@esasd.net
Spring Track and Field, Girls' Tony Henritzy anthony-henritzy@esasd.net