Lehman Intermediate Head Coaches

Season Sport First Name Last Name Email Address
Fall Cross Country Gail Francis gail-francis@esasd.net
Fall Field Hockey TBA
Fall Football Jason picciano jason-picciano@esasd.net
Fall Soccer, Boys' Brett Hanson brett-hanson@esasd.net
Fall Volleyball, Girls'
Winter Basketball, Boys' Jorge Miller jorge-miller@esasd.net
Winter Basketball, Girls' Malika Scott malika-scott@esasd.net
Winter Wrestling Brian Finnerty brian-finnerty@esasd.net
Spring Baseball Michael Johnson michael-johnson@esasd.net
Spring Soccer, Girls' Venus Morales venus-morales@esasd.net
Spring Softball TBD
Spring Track and Field, Boys' Jerome Taylor jerome-taylor@esasd.net
Spring Track and Field, Girls' Gail Francis gail-francis@esasd.net