High School South Coach Directory - Spring

  • Varsity Baseball Coach Assistant Baseball Coach  JV Baseball Coach Volunteer Baseball Coach
     Varsity Baseball Coach  Assistant Varsity Coach  JV Baseball Coach Volunteer Baseball Coach
    Kane Furst Sig Markowski Greg Milford Tom Rogers
    kane-furst@esasd.net bigpocono@yahoo.com gregory-milford-jr@esasd.net thomas-rogers@esasd.net
           
     Varsity Softball Coach  Assistant Softball Coach JV Softball Coach  
         JV Softball Coach  
         Al Camaerei  
         albert-camaerei@esasd.net  
           
     Varsity Boy's Tennis Coach      
     Varsity Tennis Coach      
     Brian Kolcun      
     brian-kolcun@esasd.net       
           
     Varsity Boy's Track and Field Coach  Assistant Boy's Track and Field Coach  Assistant Boy's Track and Field Coach  Volunteer Track and Field Coach
     Varsity Boys Track and Field Coach  Assistant Boys Track and Field  Assistant Boys Track and Field Coach  Volunteer Track and Field Coach
     Barry Krammes  Brett Yeomans  Steve Bybee Dr. Greg Menio 
     barry-krammes@esasd.net   brett-yeomans@esasd.net  steven-bybee@esasd.net  
           
      Varsity Girl's Track and Field Coach  Assistant Girl's Track and Field Coach  Assistant Girl's Track and Field Coach  
     Varsity Girl's Track and Field Coach  Assistant Girls Track and Field Coach  Assistant Boy's Track and Field Coach  
     John Finelli  Laura Mason-Caiazzo  Jason Leap  
     john-finelli-jr@esasd.net   laura-mason-caiazzo@esasd.net  jason-leap@esasd.net