•    

    Varsity Cross Country Coach Assistant Varsity Cross Country Coach  
     Varsity Cross Country Coach  Assistant Cross Country Coach  
    Laura Mason-Caiazzo Drew Davis   
    laura-mason-caiazzo@esasd.net  drew-davis@esasd.net  
         
     Varsity Field Hockey Coach Assistant Field Hockey Coach  
    Assistant field hockey coach    
     Nicole DeLuca  Madison Krajewski  
    nicole-deluca@esasd.net  madison-krajewski@esasd.net  
         
     Varsity Football Coach  Varsity Assistant Football Coach Varsity Assistant Football Coach
     Varsity Football Coach  Assistant Football Coach Bealer  
    Matthew Walters   Brett Bealer Ziad Haddad
    matthew-walters@esasd.net   brett-bealer@esasd.net ziad-haddad@esasd.net 
         
     Varsity Assistant Football Coach   Varsity Assistant Football Coach  
     Volunteer Coach Varsity Assistant Football Coach    
    Zach Cole  Ed Shanley  
    zachary-cole@esasd.net

    edward-shanley@esasd.net

     
     Freshman Head Football Coach Freshman Assistant Football Coach  
     Freshman Football Assistant Coach    
    Barry Krammes Dan Bowman  
    barry-krammes@esasd.net dan-bowman@esasd.net  
         
     Varsity Golf Coach    
         
    Tyler Dolph    
    tyler-dolph@esasd.net     
         
     Varsity Girl's Soccer Coach Assistant Varsity Girl's Soccer Coach JV Girl's Soccer Coach
       JV Girl's Soccer Coach  
      Jessica Simcisko  
      jessica-simcisko@esasd.net  
         
     Varsity Boy's Soccer Coach  Assistant Boy's Soccer Coach

     JV Boy's Soccer Coach

    Varsity Boy's Soccer Coach    Assistant Soccer Coach Hicks  JV Soccer Coach
     Dan Lewis Steve Hicks Wayne Vanderhoof
      steven-hicks@esasd.net wayne-vanderhoof@esasd.net
         
    Varsity Girl's Tennis Coach JV Girl's Tennis Coach  
     Varsity Girl's Tennis Coach  Assistant G Tennis Coach  
    Sarah Weber Jenny Bogart  
    sarah-weber@esasd.net Jenny-Bogart@esasd.net  
         
    Spirit Cheerleading Coach Assistant Cheerleading Coach  Volunteer Cheerleading Coach
     Varsity Cheerleading Coach  Varsity Assistant Cheer Coach Vol. Cheer Coach 
    Ashley Marrone Jenniefer Longo  Savannah Mucci
    ashley-marrone@esasd.net jennifer-longo@esasd.net  
         
     Varsity Girl's Volleyball Coach  Assistant Girl's Volleyball Coach