•    

    Varsity Cross Country Coach Assistant Varsity Cross Country Coach  
     Varsity Cross Country Coach  Assistant Cross Country Coach  
    Laura Mason-Caiazzo Drew Davis   
    laura-mason-caiazzo@esasd.net  drew-davis@esasd.net  
         
     Varsity Field Hockey Coach Assistant Field Hockey Coach  Volunteer Field Hockey Coach
    Varsity Swimming Coach  Assistant field hockey coach  Volunteer FH Coach
     Samantha Munford  Nicole DeLuca  Madison Krajewski
     samantha-munford@esasd.net   nicole-deluca@esasd.net  
         
     Varsity Football Coach  Varsity Assistant Football Coach Varsity Assistant Football Coach
     Varsity Football Coach  Assistant Football Coach Bealer  Assistant Football Coach Bowman
    Matthew Walters   Brett Bealer  Dan Bowman
    matthew-walters@esasd.net   brett-bealer@esasd.net  dan-bowman@esasd.net 
         
     Varsity Assistant Football Coach   Varsity Assistant Football Coach  Volunteer Football Coach
     Volunteer Coach Varsity Assistant Football Coach   Freshman Boy's Basketball Coach  
    Zach Cole  Ed Shanley  Willie Watkins
    zachary-cole@esasd.net

    edward-shanley@esasd.net

     
     Freshman Head Football Coach Freshman Assistant Football Coach  Volunteer Freshman Football Coach
     Freshman Head Football Coach  Freshman Football Assistant Coach  
     Al Camaerei Barry Krammes   Chris Stanukenas
    albert-camaerei@esasd.net barry-krammes@esasd.net  Christopher-Stanukenas@esasd.net
         
     Varsity Golf Coach    
     Varsity Tennis Coach    
    Brian Kolcun     
    brian-kolcun@esasd.net     
         
     Varsity Girl's Soccer Coach Assistant Varsity Girl's Soccer Coach JV Girl's Soccer Coach
     Varsity Soccer Coach  Varsity Assistant Girl's Soccer Coach  JV Girl's Soccer Coach
     Louis Carbajal Caitlin Corrigan Jessica Simcisko
     louis-carbajal@esasd.net caitlinmae013@gmail.com  jesssimcisko@gmail.com
         
     Varsity Boy's Soccer Coach  Assistant Boy's Soccer Coach

     JV Boy's Soccer Coach

    Varsity Boy's Soccer Coach    Assistant Soccer Coach Hicks  JV Soccer Coach
     Dan Lewis Steve Hicks Wayne Vanderhoof
      steven-hicks@esasd.net wayne-vanderhoof@esasd.net
         
    Varsity Girl's Tennis Coach JV Girl's Tennis Coach  
     Varsity Girl's Tennis Coach  Assistant Varsity Girl's Tennis Coach  
    Sarah Weber Ray Mitchell  
    sarah-weber@esasd.net roger-mitchell@esasd.net  
         
    Spirit Cheerleading Coach Assistant Spirit Cheerleading Coach  
     Varsity Cheerleading Coach  Varsity Assistant Cheer Coach  
    Ashley Marrone Jenniefer Longo  
    ashley-marrone@esasd.net jennifer-longo@esasd.net  
         
     Varsity Girl's Volleyball Coach  Assistant Girl's Volleyball Coach  
     Varsity Girl's Volleyball Coach Girl's Freshman Basketball Coach    
     Amanda Hendricks-McGee

     Meghan Whitney

     
    amanda-mcgee@esasd.net  meghan-whitney@esasd.net