JTL Coach Directory - Fall

  •      
    Cross Country Coach    
     Cross Country Coach    
     Lachlan Peeke    
     lachlan-peeke@esasd.net    
         
    Field Hockey Head Coach Field Hockey Assistant Coach  
     JTL Head Field Hockey Coach Volunteer FH Coach  
    Brielle Kessel  Madison Krajewski  
    brielle-kessel@esasd.net    
         
    Football Head Coach Football Assistant Coach Football Assistant Coach
     JTL Head Football Coach  Assistant Boy's Track and Field Coach  JTL Assistant Football Coach
    Dan Mitchell Jason Leap  Amanda Avvento
    daniel-mitchell@esasd.net jason-leap@esasd.net  aavvento@ciu20.org
         
     Boy's Soccer Head Coach  Boy's Soccer Assistant Coach  Football Assistant Coach
    Boy's Soccer Head Coach    Assistant Boy's Soccer Coach  Assistant Football Coach
     Jon Zerfoss  Gabriella Vazquez  David Santos
     jon-zerfoss@esasd.net    
         
     Girl's Volleyball Head Coach    
     JTL Volleyball Coach    
    Mark Watson    
    mark-watson@esasd.net