•    

    Varsity Cross Country Coach    
     Varsity Cross Country    
    Chris Corso    
    Christopher-corso@esasd.net     
         
     Varsity Field Hockey Coach Assistant Field Hockey Coach  
     Varsity Field Hockey  Venus  
     Denise Ammerman  Venus Moralew  
     denise-ammerman@esasd.net  venus-morales@esasd.net  
         
     Varsity Football Head Coach  Varsity Assistant Football Coach Varsity Assistant Football Coach
         
    Ricardo Altreche  David Krupski  Joe Orsargos
    ricardo-altreche@esasd.net  david-krupski@esasd.net  joseph-orsargos@esasd.net
         
     Varsity Assistant Football Coach   Varsity Assistant Football Coach  
     Assistant Football    
    Jordan Rohner   Michael Cacase  
    jrohner@live.esu.edu

     michael-cacase@esasd.net

     
     Freshman Head Football Coach Freshman Assistant Football Coach  
         
     Brian Finnerty    
    brian-finnerty@esasd.net    
         
     Varsity Golf Coach    
     Varsity Golf    
    Tyler Dolph     
    tyler-dolph@esasd.net     
         
     Varsity Girl's Soccer Coach Assistant Varsity Girl's Soccer Coach JV Girl's Soccer Coach
         
     David Lester Jess Aseng  
     david-lester@esasd.net jessica-aseng@esasd.net  
         
     Varsity Boy's Soccer Coach  Assistant Boy's Soccer Coach

     JV Boy's Soccer Coach

         
    John Francis  Antoney Smith  
    jfrancis@fcpocono.com  antoney-smith@esasd.net  
         
    Varsity Girl's Tennis Coach JV Girl's Tennis Coach  
         
    Bridget Campbell    
    bridget-campbell@esasd.net    
         
    Cheerleading Coach Assistant Cheerleading Coach  
         
    TBA  TBA  
         
         
     Varsity Girl's Volleyball Coach  Assistant Girl's Volleyball Coach  
     Varsity Volleyball  Assistant Volleyball  
     Mike Williams  Daryl Reith  
    michael-williams@esasd.net daryl-reith@esasd.net