•    

    Varsity Cross Country Coach    
     Varsity Cross Country    
    Chris Corso    
    Christopher-corso@esasd.net     
         
     Varsity Field Hockey Coach Assistant Field Hockey Coach  
     Varsity Field Hockey  Venus  
     Denise Ammerman  Venus Moralew  
     denise-ammerman@esasd.net  venus-morales@esasd.net  
         
     Varsity Football Coach  Varsity Assistant Football Coach Varsity Assistant Football Coach
         
    Ricardo Altreche  David Krupski  Ricky Bell Sr
    ricardo-altreche@esasd.net  david-krupski@esasd.net  rickiesr@gmail.com
         
     Varsity Assistant Football Coach   Varsity Assistant Football Coach  
     Assistant Football    
    Jordan Rohner   Ricky Bell Jr  
    jrohner@live.esu.edu

     slikrick01@gmail.com

     
     Freshman Head Football Coach Freshman Assistant Football Coach  
         
     Mike Cacase Joe Orsargos   
    michael-cacase@esasd.net  joseph-orsargos@esasd.net  
         
     Varsity Golf Coach    
     Varsity Golf    
    Tyler Dolph     
    tyler-dolph@esasd.net     
         
     Varsity Girl's Soccer Coach Assistant Varsity Girl's Soccer Coach JV Girl's Soccer Coach
         
     David Lester Shoshanah Harris  
     david-lester@esasd.net shoshanah-harris@esasd.net  
         
     Varsity Boy's Soccer Coach  Assistant Boy's Soccer Coach

     JV Boy's Soccer Coach

         
    John Francis  Antoney Smith  
    jfrancis@fcpocono.com  antoney-smith@esasd.net  
         
    Varsity Girl's Tennis Coach JV Girl's Tennis Coach  
         
    Jennifer Fuller  Bridget Campbell  
    jennifer-fuller@esasd.net  bridget-campbell@esasd.net  
         
    Cheerleading Coach Assistant Cheerleading Coach  
     Prothro    
    Aileen Prothro  Khari Medley  
    aileen-prothro@esasd.net  khari-medley@esasd.net  
         
     Varsity Girl's Volleyball Coach  Assistant Girl's Volleyball Coach  
     Varsity Volleyball  Assistant Volleyball  
     Mike Williams  Daryl Reith  
    michael-williams@esasd.net daryl-reith@esasd.net