•    

    Varsity Boys Basketball Coach Assistant Varsity Boys Basketball Coach  Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Coach
     Boy's Basketball Head Coach  Assistant Boy's Basketball Coach  JV Boy's Basketball Coach
    Shawn Munford Riley May  Larry Griffin
    shawn-munford@esasd.net riley-maye@esasd.net  
         
    Freshman Boys Basketball Coach  Volunteer Boy's Basketball Coach  
     Freshman Boy's Basketball Coach  Volunteer Boy's Bball Coach  
     Willie Watkins  John Caldera  
     wwatkins15@yahoo.com  john-caldera@esasd.net  
         
    Varsity Girls Basketball Coach Varsity Assistant Girls Basketball Coach Junior Varsity Girls Basketball Coach
    Varsity Girl's Bball Coach   Volunteer Girl's Basketball Coach   JV Girl's Bball Coach  
     Carly Gallagher Phil Williams  Jose Hernandez
     carly-gallagher@esasd.net    jose-hernandez@esasd.net
         
    Freshman Girls Basketball Coach    
    Freshman Girls Bball Coach      
     Kye Adams    
     adamsk22@student.wpunj.edu

     

     
    Competitive Spirit Coach Assistant Competitive Spirit Coach  Volunteer Competitive Spirit Coach
     Varsity Cheerleading Coach  Varsity Assistant Cheer Coach  Volunteer Cheer Coach
    Ashley Marrone Jenniefer Longo  Ashley Schenke
    ashley-marrone@esasd.net jennifer-longo@esasd.net  
         
     Varsity Rifle Coach  Assistant Varsity Rifle Coach  
     Varsity Rifle Coach Assistant Rifle Coach    
    Jay Armitage  Gary Lesoine  
    jay-armitage@esasd.net     
         
    Varsity Swimming Coach Assistant Varsity Swimming Coach  Volunteer Swimming Coach
     Varsity Swimming Coach    Assistant Varsity Swimming Coach
     Samantha Munford Donovan Oliver  Michelle Saffer
     samanth-munford@esasd.net    michelle-saffer@esasd.net
         
     Varsity Wrestling Coach  Assistant Varisty Wrestling Coach

     Volunteer Wrestling Coach

     Varsity Wrestling Coach  Assistant Varsity Wrestling Coach  Volunteer Wrestling Coach
    Randy Litts Rich Houghtaling  John Fetherman
    randall-litts@esasd.net richard-houghtaling@esasd.net