•    

    Varsity Boys Basketball Coach Assistant Varsity Boys Basketball Coach  Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Coach
     Boy's Basketball Head Coach  Assistant Boy's Basketball Coach Freshman Boy's Basketball Coach  
    Shawn Munford Riley May Willie Watkins
    shawn-munford@esasd.net riley-maye@esasd.net  willie-watkins@esasd.net
         
    Freshman Boys Basketball Coach  Volunteer Boy's Basketball Coach  
    boys basketball asst. Coach    Volunteer Boy's Bball Coach  
    Scott Moskovitz  John Caldera  
     scott-moskovitz@esasd.net  john-caldera@esasd.net  
         
    Varsity Girls Basketball Coach Varsity Assistant Girls Basketball Coach Junior Varsity Girls Basketball Coach
    Varsity Girl's Bball Coach    JV Girl's Bball Coach Freshman Girls Bball Coach  
     Carly Gallagher Jose Hernandez  
     carly-gallagher@esasd.net  Jose-Hernandez@esasd.net  
         
         
         
         
     

     

     
    Competitive Spirit Coach Assistant Competitive Spirit Coach  Volunteer Competitive Spirit Coach
     Varsity Cheerleading Coach  Varsity Assistant Cheer Coach Vol. Cheer Coach 
    Ashley Marrone Jenniefer Longo  Savannah Mucci
    ashley-marrone@esasd.net jennifer-longo@esasd.net  
         
     Varsity Rifle Coach  Assistant Varsity Rifle Coach  
     Varsity Rifle Coach Assistant Rifle Coach    
    Jay Armitage  Gary Lesoine  
    jay-armitage@esasd.net     
         
    Varsity Swimming Coach Assistant Varsity Swimming Coach  Volunteer Swimming Coach
     Varsity Swimming Coach  Assistant Varsity Swimming Coach Vol. Swim Coach 
     Samantha Munford Michelle Saffer  Donovan Oliver
     samanth-munford@esasd.net  michelle-saffer@esasd.net  
         
     Varsity Wrestling Coach  Assistant Varisty Wrestling Coach

     Volunteer Wrestling Coach

     Varsity Wrestling Coach  Assistant Varsity Wrestling Coach  Volunteer Wrestling Coach
    Randy Litts Rich Houghtaling  John Fetherman
    randall-litts@esasd.net richard-houghtaling@esasd.net