•    

    Varsity Boys Basketball Coach Assistant Varsity Boys Basketball Coach  Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Coach
     Boy's Basketball Head Coach  Assistant Boy's Basketball Coach  JV Boy's Basketball Coach
    Shawn Munford Riley May  Larry Griffin
    shawn-munford@esasd.net riley-maye@esasd.net  
         
    Freshman Boys Basketball Coach    
     Freshman Boy's Basketball Coach    
     Willie Watkins    
         
         
    Varsity Girls Basketball Coach Varsity Assistant Girls Basketball Coach Junior Varsity Girls Basketball Coach
     Varsity Girl's Basketball Coach Volunteer Girl's Basketball Coach    JV Girl's Basketball Coach
    Adam Cole Phil Williams Christopher Tosh
    adam-cole@esasd.net   christoper-tosh@esasd.net 
         
    Freshman Girls Basketball Coach Volunteer Girl's Basketball Coach  
     Girl's Freshman Basketball Coach  Volunteer Girl's Basketball Coach  
    Megan Whitney Emily Smith-Weinman  
     

     

     
    Competitive Spirit Coach Assistant Competitive Spirit Coach  
     Varsity Cheerleading Coach  Varsity Assistant Cheer Coach  
    Ashley Marrone Jenniefer Longo  
    ashley-marrone@esasd.net jennifer-longo@esasd.net  
         
     Varsity Rifle Coach  Assistant Varsity Rifle Coach  
     Varsity Rifle Coach  Assistant Rifle Coach  
    Jay Armitage  George Searfoss  
    jay-armitage@esasd.net   george-searfoss@esasd.net  
         
    Varsity Swimming Coach Assistant Varsity Swimming Coach  
     Varsity Swimming Coach  Assistant Varsity Swimming Coach  
     Samantha Munford Michelle Saffer  
     samanth-munford@esasd.net michelle-saffer@esasd.net  
         
     Varsity Wrestling Coach  Assistant Varisty Wrestling Coach

     Volunteer Wrestling Coach

     Varsity Wrestling Coach  Assistant Varsity Wrestling Coach  Volunteer Wrestling Coach
    Randy Litts Rich Houghtaling  John Fetherman
    randall-litts@esasd.net richard-houghtaling@esasd.net