• First Name Last Name Email Phone Department Building Position
    Marisela Horton marisela-horton@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10305 Human Resources Administration Center Administrative Assistant
    Stephen Zall stephen-zall@esasd.net 570-424-8500 x10320 Human Resources Administration Center Director of Human Resources
    Christine Mayrhauser christine-mayrhauser@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10301 Human Resources Administration Center Administrative Assistant
    Roseria Cirnigliaro roseria-cirnigliaro@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10303 Human Resources Administration Center Administrative Assistant
    Patricia Farmer patricia-farmer@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10302 Human Resources Administration Center Administrative Assistant
    Jennifer Schnaitman jennifer-schnaitman@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10306 Human Resources Administration Center Benefits Clerk
    Tabitha Bush tabitha-bush@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10304 Human Resources Administration Center Secretary