Nurses' Contact Information

  •  Building

    Name 

     Email Address

     Fax Number

    Phone Number

    Google Classroom Code 

     HS - North

    Mary Louise Neyhart, RN 

     marylouise-neyhart@esasd.net

    570-588-4425 

    570-588-4420 

    x19440 

    9th: cxsugy3

    10th: ymdicsb

    11th: i7ep2s3

    12th: df347pg

    HS-South Jeanne Branigan, RN jeanne-branigan@esasd.net 570-420-8338

    570-424-8471 

    x20440

    9th: a43vcqc

    10th: ij32sh3

    11th: 5pbvefb

    12th: qthfxkg

    JTL  Lizzette Rodriguez, RN   lizzette-rodriguez@esasd.net 570-476-0464

    570-424-8430 

    x17440 

     6th: 2lvemx5

    7th: fsnfbvc

    8th: vvo2vgw

     Lehman Leslie Cox, RN  leslie-cox@esasd.net  570-588-4423

    570-588-4410 

    x18440 

    6th: nbtwe64

    7th: 6rm3svf

    8th: t72m2w7

    Bushkill Elementary Nancy Caiazzo, RN nancy-caiazzo@esasd.net 570-588-4406

    570-588-4400

    x11441

    N/A

    East Stroudsburg Elementary  Susan Cole, RN  susan-cole@esad.net   570-424-3810

    570-421-1905

    12440 

    N/A 
     JM Hill Elementary Janine Brown, BSN, CSN janine-brown@esasd.net  570-476-0720

     570-424-8073

    x13440

    N/A 
    Middle Smithfield Elementary Mary Kate Dunstane, RN   mary-ambrosius@esasd.net 570-223-2110

    570-223-8082

    x14440

    N/A 
     Smithfield Elementary  Marianne Cannell, RN marianne-cannell@esasd.net  570-476-0488 

    570-421-2841

    x16440 

    N/A 
    Resica Elementary Eileen Early, RN eileen-early@esasd.net 570-223-2100

    570-223-6911

    x15440

    N/A
    District Dental Hygienist Karen Buis, RDH, MEd, PHDHP, CSDH karen-buis@esasdnet N/A

    570-421-2841

    x16601

    N/A