•                           PTO 
                           EMAIL : bushkillpto@gmail.com 
    President                              -  Michael Freeman
    Vice President                      -  Sandee Garrett
    Vice President                      -  Chiffon Bourjolly
    Treasurer                              -   Donna Dreier
    Treasurer                              -  Catherine Ramos
    Recording Secretary            -  Ritchell Freeman
    Fundraiser Coordinator       -  Jennifer Jones
  • Note: Activities and outside websites are not officially approved by the East Stroudsburg Area School District and is not necessarily endorsed or supported by the School District. Permission to distribute this information is provided as a service to the students and staff.