Board Members

  • Richard Schlameuss (2025)
    President - richard-schlameuss@esasd.net

    Lisa VanWhy (2023)
    Vice President - lisa-vanwhy@esasd.net 

    George Andrews (2025)  george-andrews@esasd.net

    Rebecca Bear (2023) rebecca-bear@esasd.net

    Dr. Damary Bonilla (2023) damary-bonilla@esasd.net

    Jason Gullstrand (2025) jason-gullstrand@esasd.net

    Debbie Kulick (2023)

    Steven Lurry (2023) steven-lurry@esasd.net

    Wayne Rohner (2025) wayne-rohner@esasd.net

    Patricia Rosado - Board Secretary patricia-rosado@esasd.net

Board Committees

  •  
    Finance Committee
    Rebecca Bear  - Chairperson
    George Andrews
    Wayne Rohner
    Richard Schlameuss
     
    Policy Review Committee
    Debbie Kulick - Chairperson
    George Andrews
    Wayne Rohner
    Lisa VanWhy

     

    Property/Facilities Committee
    Lisa VanWhy - Chairperson
    Jason Gullstrand
    Steven Lurry
    Wayne Rohner

    Education Programs & Resources Committee (Temporary)
    Dr. Damary Bonilla - Chairperson
    Rebecca Bear
    Jason Gullstrand
    Debbie Kulick

    Negotiation Committee - Professional Staff
    TBD

    Negotiation Committee - Support Staff
    George Andrews 
    Rebecca Bear
    Wayne Rohner
    Richard Schlameuss

    Meet & Discuss Committee - Act 93
    TBD 

    Meet & Discuss Committee - Administrative Assistants
    TBD

    Meet & Discuss Committee - First Level Supervisors & School Police
    George Andrews 
    Debbie Kulick
    Steven Lurry
    Wayne Rohner

    PSBA Liaison
    Richard Schlameuss (Term Ends 12/2022)

    Colonial IU 20 Board
    Dr. Damary Bonilla (Term Ends 06/30/25)

    MCTI - JOC Members
    George Andrews (Term Ends 12/2024)
    Jason Gullstrand (Term Ends 12/2022)
    Lisa VanWhy (Term Ends 12/2023)
    Alternates:  Rebecca Bear & Steven Lurry (Term Ends 12/2022)

    EBTEP Trust
    Rebecca Bear (Term Ends 12/2022)