Board Members

  • Robert Huffman (2019)

    Debbie Kulick (2019)
    Vice President

    George Andrews (2021)

    Larry Dymond (2021)

    Jason Gullstrand (2019)

    Keith Karkut (2019)

    Wayne Rohner (2019)

    Richard Schlameuss (2021)

    Lisa VanWhy (2019)

    Patricia Rosado - Board Secretary

Board Committees

    Finance Committee
    Lisa VanWhy- Chairperson
    George Andrews
    Larry Dymond
    Rich Schlameuss

    Policy Review Committee
    Robert Huffman - Chairperson
    George Andrews
    Wayne Rohner

    Property/Facilities Committee
    Wayne Rohner - Chairperson
    George Andrews
    Larry Dymond
    Lisa VanWhy

    Negotiation Committee - Professional Staff
    Lisa VanWhy - Chairperson
    Larry Dymond
    Debbie Kulick
    Rich Schlameuss 

    Negotiation Committee - Support Staff
    Debbie Kulick - Chairperson
    Rich Schlameuss
    Keith Karkut

    Meet & Discuss Committee - ACT 93 Administrators, Administrative Assistants, First Level Supervisors & School Police
    To Be Determined

    PSBA Liaison
    Keith Karkut (Term Ends 12/2018)

    Colonial IU 20 Board
    Robert Huffman (Term Ends 06/30/19)

    MCTI - JOC Members
    Larry Dymond (Term Ends 12/2019)
    Robert Huffman (Term Ends 12/2020)
    Lisa VanWhy (Term Ends 12/2018)
    Alternates:  George Andrews & Keith Karkut (Term Ends 12/2018)