Board Members

  • Richard Schlameuss (2021)
    President - richard-schlameuss@esasd.net

    Larry Dymond (2021)
    Vice President - larry-dymond@esasd.net 

    George Andrews (2021)  george-andrews@esasd.net

    Rebecca Bear (2023) rebecca-bear@esasd.net

    Damary Bonilla (2023) damary-bonilla@esasd.net

    Sharone Glasco (2023) sharone-glasco@esasd.net

    Debbie Kulick (2023)

    Wayne Rohner (2021) wayne-rohner@esasd.net

    Lisa VanWhy (2023) lisa-vanwhy@esasd.net

    Patricia Rosado - Board Secretary patricia-rosado@esasd.net

Board Committees

  •  
    Finance Committee
    Rebecca Bear  - Chairperson
    George Andrews
    Larry Dymond
    Richard Schlameuss
     
    Policy Review Committee
    Sharone Glasco - Chairperson
    George Andrews
    Rebecca Bear
    Damary Bonilla

     

    Property/Facilities Committee
    Lisa VanWhy - Chairperson
    George Andrews
    Larry Dymond
    Wayne Rohner

    Education Programs & Resources Committee (Temporary)
    Damary Bonilla - Chairperson
    George Andrews
    Rebecca Bear
    Debbie Kulick

    Negotiation Committee - Professional Staff
    Damary Bonilla - Chairperson 
    Debbie Kulick 
    Rich Schlameuss
    Lisa VanWhy

     Language in Contracts Committee - Professional Staff
    Damary Bonilla - Chairperson 
    Debbie Kulick 
    Rich Schlameuss
    Lisa VanWhy

    Negotiation Committee - Support Staff
    TBD

    Meet & Discuss Committee - Act 93
    TBD 

    Meet & Discuss Committee - Administrative Assistants, First Level Supervisors & School Police
    TBD

    PSBA Liaison
    Sharone Glasco (Term Ends 12/2020)

    Colonial IU 20 Board
    Damary Bonilla (Term Ends 06/30/22)

    MCTI - JOC Members
    Larry Dymond (Term Ends 12/2020)
    Lisa VanWhy (Term Ends 12/2021)
    Debbie Kulick (Term Ends 12/2022)
    Alternates:  George Andrews & Rebecca Bear (Term Ends 12/2020)

    EBTEP Trust
    Larry Dymond (Term Ends 12/2020)