• First Name Last Name Email Phone Department Building Position
    Pamela Sierra pamela-sierra@esasd.net (570) 588-4410 x18432 Guidance Lehman Intermediate Guidance Counselor
    Eric Reichert eric-reichert@esasd.net (570) 588-4410 x18431 Guidance Lehman Intermediate Guidance Counselor
    Dana Schnaitman dana-schnaitman@esasd.net (570) 588-4410 x18430 Guidance Secretary Lehman Intermediate Secretary
    Debra Padavano debra-padavano@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x11420 LIS Administration Lehman Intermediate Principal
    Evan Stokes evan-stokes@esasd.net (570) 588-4410 x18421 LIS Administration Lehman Intermediate Assistant Principal
    Trene Lurry trene-lurry@esasd.net (570)588-4410 x18419 LIS Administration Lehman Intermediate Assistant Principal and DEI
    Leslie Cox leslie-cox@esasd.net (570) 588-4410 x18440 Nursing Services Lehman Intermediate Certified School Nurse
    Andrea Fritz andrea-fritz@esasd.net (570) 588-4410 x18440 Nursing Services Lehman Intermediate Health Room Assistant Nurse
    Richard Fehrle richard-fehrle@esasd.net (570) 588-4410 x18470 Safety & Security Lehman Intermediate School Police Officer
    Kira Holden kira-holden@esasd.net (570) 588-4410 x18402 Secretary Lehman Intermediate Secretary
    Beth-Ann Behme beth-ann-behme@esasd.net (570) 588-4410 x18401 Secretary Lehman Intermediate Secretary