Bushkill Directory

  • First Name Last Name Email Phone Department Building Position
    Matthew Sadowsky matthew-sadowsky@esasd.net (570) 588-4400 x11401 BES Administration Bushkill Elementary Principal
    Loriann Matulevich loriann-meyers@esasd.net (570) 588-4400 x11430 Guidance Bushkill Elementary Guidance Counselor
    Eleni Angelopoulos eleni-angelopoulos@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x14421, 11421 MSS Administration, BES Administration Bushkill Elementary, Middle Smithfield Elementary Assistant Principal
    Nancy Caiazzo nancy-caiazzo@esasd.net (570) 588-4400 x11441 Nursing Services Bushkill Elementary Certified School Nurse
    Veronica Correa veronica-correa@esasd.net (570) 588-4400 x11047 Psychologist Bushkill Elementary Psychologist
    Dana Schnaitman dana-schnaitman@esasd.net (570) 588-4400 x11401 Secretary Bushkill Elementary Secretary
    Denise Schaal Denise-schaal@esasd.net (570) 588-4400 x11402 Secretary Bushkill Elementary Secretary
    Brad Fitzpatrick brad-fitzpatrick@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x18600, 14600, 11600 Technology Bushkill Elementary, Lehman Intermediate, Middle Smithfield Elementary IT Technician