Bushkill Directory

  • First Name Last Name Email Phone Department Building Position
    Matthew Sadowsky matthew-sadowsky@esasd.net (570) 588-4400 x11420 BES Administration Bushkill Elementary Principal
    Tanya Spitzel tanya-spitzel@esasd.net (570) 588-4400 x11431 Guidance Bushkill Elementary Guidance Counselor
    Joseph Castaldo joseph-castaldo@esasd.net 570-588-4400 x11430 Guidance-Tuesday,Friday Bushkill Elementary Guidance Counselor
    Lauren Cassel lauren-cassel@esasd.net (570) 588-4400 x11441 Nursing Services Bushkill Elementary Certified School Nurse
    Veronica Correa veronica-correa@esasd.net (570) 588-4400 x11047 Psychologist Bushkill Elementary Psychologist
    Carmelo Gonzalez carmelo-gonzalez@esasd.net 570-588-4400 x11470 Safety & Security Bushkill Elementary School Police Officer
    Kasey Nannery kasey-nannery@esasd.net (570) 588-4400 x11401 Secretary Bushkill Elementary Secretary
    Denise Schaal Denise-schaal@esasd.net (570) 588-4400 x11402 Secretary Bushkill Elementary Secretary
    Brad Fitzpatrick brad-fitzpatrick@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x18600, 14600, 11600 Technology Bushkill Elementary, Lehman Intermediate, Middle Smithfield Elementary IT Technician