East Stroudsburg Directory

  • David Baker            Principal               david-baker@esasd.net          570-421-1905, Ext 12420

    Kristin Lord             Vice Principal        kristin-lord@esasd.net            570-421-1905, Ext 12421

    Beverly Dollar         Guidance K-2        beverly-dollar@esasd.net         570-421-1905, Ext 12431

    Jonathan Osmun     Guidance 3-5        Jonathan-osmun@esasd.net     570-421-1905, Ext 12430

    Susan Cole             School Nurse         susan-cole@esasd.net              570-421-1905, Ext 12440 

    Steven-Booth          IT Technology        steven-booth@esasd.net          570-421-1905, Ext 12600 

    ___________________________________________________________________________________