•                               Welcome to ESE

     

    Principal           David Baker                david-baker@esasd.net

    Vice Principal    Jennifer Moriarity         jennifer-moriarity@esasd.net

    Guidance  K-2   Beverly Dollar              beverly-dollar@esasd.net

    Guidance 3-5    Jonathan Osmun          jonathan-osmun@esasd.net

    School Nurse     Susan Cole                  susan-cole@esasd.net

    Secretaries:       Pat Romansky             patricia-romansky@esasd.net

                            Kelli Oney                   kelli-oney@esasd.net

    Receptionist      Vivian Williams            vivian-williams@esasd.net

    School Physcologist  Carrie Devine        carrie-devine@esasd.net