•                           ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF AT A GLANCE

    Principal            David Baker              david-baker@esasd.net

    Vice Principal    Kristina Smoke          kristina-smoke@esasd.net

    Guidance  K-2   Amanda Yost             amanda-yost@esasd.net

    Guidance 3-5    Jonathan Osmun       jonathan-osmun@esasd.net

    School Nurse     Susan Cole               susan-cole@esasd.net

    Secretaries:       Samantha Frevele    samantha-frevele@esasd.net

                               Kelli Oney                kelli-oney@esasd.net

    Receptionist      Vivian Williams         vivian-williams@esasd.net