J.M. Hill Directory

  •          Name                     Position                         Email address                                    Phone                                 
     
    Michelle Arnold        Principal         michelle-arnold@esasd.net            570-424-8073
     
    Shannon Metzgar    Dean              shannon-metzgar@esasd.net         570-424-8073            
                                                                                                                                                                              
    Tabitha Bush           Secretary        tabitha-bush@esasd.net                 570-424-8073 x13401  

    Martha Walck          Secretary        martha-walck@esasd.net                570-424-8073 x13402

    Janine Brown          Nurse              janine-brown@esasd.net                 570-424-8073 x13440
     
    Danielle Matisko     Guidance        danielle-matisko@esasd.net            570-424-8073 x13430
     
    Tanya Spitzel          Guidance        tanya-spitzel@esasd.net                  570-424-8073 x13431