Middle Smithfield Directory

  • First Name Last Name Email Phone Department Building Position
    Juliana Casto juliana-casto@esasd.net (570) 223-8082 x14430 Guidance Middle Smithfield Elementary Guidance Counselor
    Laura Osmun laura-osmun@esasd.net (570) 223-8082 x14431 Guidance Middle Smithfield Elementary Guidance Counselor
    Ray Lenhart ray-lenhart@esasd.net (570) 223-8082 x14401 MSS Administration Middle Smithfield Elementary Principal
    Mary Ambrosius mary-ambrosius@esasd.net (570) 223-8082 x14440 Nursing Services Middle Smithfield Elementary Certified School Nurse
    Albert Smith albert-smith@esasd.net (570) 223-8082 x14470 Safety & Security Middle Smithfield Elementary School Police Officer
    Joyce Kirk joyce-kirk@esasd.net (570) 223-8082 x14402 Secretary Middle Smithfield Elementary Secretary
    Tracy Rose tracy-rose@esasd.net (570) 223-8082 x14401 Secretary Middle Smithfield Elementary Secretary