Smithfield Directory

  • First Name Last Name Email Phone Department Building Position
    Lauren Rovi lauren-rovi@esasd.net (570) 223-6911 x16430 Guidance Smithfield Elementary Guidance Counselor
    Marianne Cannell marianne-cannell@esasd.net 570-421-2841 x16440 Nursing Services Smithfield Elementary Certified School Nurse
    Robert Donohue robert-donohue@esasd.net 570-421-2841 x16470 Safety & Security Smithfield Elementary School Police Officer
    Maria Heitz maria-heitz@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20402 Secretary Smithfield Elementary Secretary
    Maddalena Lopresti maddalena-lopresti@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20401 Secretary Smithfield Elementary Secretary
    Kristin Lord kristin-lord@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x16420 SMI Administration Smithfield Elementary Principal
    Jeremy Judd jeremy-judd@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x15421, 16421 SMI Administration, RES Administration Smithfield Elementary, Resica Elementary Assistant Principal
    David Cooper david-cooper@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10613 Technology Smithfield Elementary Network Analyst
    Edwin Malave edwin-malave@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10612 Technology Smithfield Elementary Systems Analyst
    Manvel Page manvel-page@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10611 Technology Smithfield Elementary Systems Analyst
    Shawn Wescott shawn-wescott@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10618 Technology Smithfield Elementary Technology Integration Coach
    Diana Allison diana-allison@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10615 Technology Smithfield Elementary Technology Integration Coach
    Joe Martin joseph-martin@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10616 Technology Smithfield Elementary Technology Integration Coach
    Maureen Seidel maureen-seidel@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x10617 Technology Smithfield Elementary Technology Integration Coach