•                            
           OUR SPECIAL EDUCATION STAFF
     
    Grades K -2 
    Mrs. Maureen Covart - Maureen-covart@esasd.net 
    Paraprofessional - Gina Locke 
     
    Grade 3
    Ms. Zahra Yohe - zahra-yohe@esasd.net
    Paraprofessional - Jackie Hall
     
    Grade 4-5
    Mrs. Sarahbeth Dalton - sarahbeth-dalton@esasd.net
    Paraprofessional - JoniBeth Kelly
     
    Grade 4
    Mrs. Karen Green - karen-green@esasd.net
    Paraprofessional - Alexis Drake
     
    Grade 5
    Mrs. Jamie  Croom - jamie-croom@esasd.net 
    Paraprofessional - Bridget Keeser
     
     
         OUR EMOTIONAL SUPPORT STAFF
    Grades K-2
    Mr. Jose Hernandez - jose-hernandez@esasd.net
    Paraprofessionals - Urszula Kuban-Bakel and Nicole Gilliand
     
    Grades 3,4&5
    Ms. Hillary Starinieri - hillary-starinieri@esasd.net 
    Paraprofessionals - Alianna Guerri & Alyssa Pizzo