• Smithfield Special Education 
     
     
      
    Tara Caplette
    K-2 Itinerant Learning Support
    tara-caplette@esasd.net
     
     
    Nicole Deluca
    3-5 Special Education
    nicole-deluca@esasd.net
     
     
    Fabiola Souffrant
    K-5 Gifted Support
    fabiola-souffrant@esasd.net
     
     
    Deborah Fuhmann
    3-5 Itinerant Learning Support
    deborah-fuhrmann@esasd.net
     
     
     
    Heather Henritzy
    K-5 Speech and Language
    heather-henritzy@esasd.net 
     
     
    Cheryl Murphy
    3-4 Itinerant Learning Support
    cheryl-murphy@esasd.net
     
     
    Rosemarie Skolnik
    K-2 Special Education
    rosemarie-skolnik@esasd.net
     
      

    Support Staff 

    Sabryna Christanson, K-2 Special Education

    Kelli Finn, 3-5 Special Education

    Lisa Imbert, K-2 Special Education 

    Gina Locke, 3-5 Special Education

    Sharon Sanita, Learning Support

    Denise States-Delcane, K-2 Special Education

    Jennifer Struhala, Learning Support

    Deanna Sutton, Learning Support

    Nancy Wetklow, Learning Support