High School North Directory

  • First Name Last Name Email Phone Department Building Position
    Joshua Fuller joshua-fuller@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19421 EHN Administration High School North Assistant Principal
    Benjamin Brenneman benjamin-brenneman@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19401 EHN Administration High School North Principal
    Renee Stevens renee-stevens@esasd.net 570-588-4420 x19422 EHN Administration High School North Assistant Principal
    Tim Harris tImothy-harris@esasd.net 570-588-4420 x19460 Facilities High School North Custodial Supervisor
    Jeffrey Reichl jeffrey-reichl@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19411 Guidance High School North Guidance Counselor
    Casandra Dietz casandra-dietz@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19411 Guidance High School North Guidance Counselor
    David Falbo david-falbo@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19411 Guidance High School North Guidance Counselor
    Jillian Ziegler jillian-ziegler@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19411 Guidance High School North Guidance Counselor
    Elizabeth Sullivan elizabeth-sullivan@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19411 Guidance High School North Guidance Counselor
    Marylouise Neyhart marylouise-neyhart@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19440 Nursing Services High School North Certified School Nurse
    Nancy Caiazzo nancy-caiazzo@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19441 Nursing Services High School North Health Room Assistant Nurse
    Will Vitulli william-vitulli-jr@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19600 Technology High School North, Lehman Intermediate, Bushkill Elementary IT Technician
    Richard Rodriguez richard-rodriguez@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x18600 Technology High School North, Lehman Intermediate, Bushkill Elementary IT Technician