High School North Directory

  • First Name Last Name Email Phone Department Building Position
    Benjamin Brenneman benjamin-brenneman@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19401 EHN Administration High School North Principal
    Joshua Fuller joshua-fuller@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19421 EHN Administration High School North Assistant Principal
    Amanda Parrish amanda-parrish@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19422 EHN Administration High School North Assistant Principal
    Jennifer Fuller jennifer-fuller@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19423 EHN Administration High School North Dean of Students
    Marilyn Possinger marilyn-possinger@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x18450 Food Services High School North Supervisor of Food Services
    Douglas Beckworth douglas-beckworth@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19411 Guidance High School North Guidance Counselor
    David Falbo david-falbo@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19411 Guidance High School North Guidance Counselor
    Jillian Ziegler jillian-ziegler@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19411 Guidance High School North Guidance Counselor
    Elizabeth Sullivan elizabeth-sullivan@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19411 Guidance High School North Guidance Counselor
    Jeffrey Reichl jeffrey-reichl@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19411 Guidance High School North Guidance Counselor
    Patricia Wright patricia-wright@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19410 Guidance Secretary High School North Guidance Secretary
    Francine Mcgrath francine-mcgrath@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19411 Guidance Secretary High School North Guidance Secretary
    Marylouise Neyhart marylouise-neyhart@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19440 Nursing Services High School North Certified School Nurse
    Dorothylee Leeds dorothylee-leeds@esasd.net (570) 588-4421 x19441 Nursing Services High School North Health Room Assistant Nurse
    Maki King maki-king@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19439 Psychologist High School North, Lehman Intermediate Psychologist
    Roscoe Grant roscoe-grant@esasd.net (570) 588-4421 x19470 Safety & Security High School North School Police Officer
    Susan Dunleavy susan-dunleavy@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19402 Secretary High School North Secretary
    Lynnette Grimaldi lynnette-grimaldi@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19401 Secretary High School North Secretary
    Ellen Massaro ellen-massaro@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19412 Secretary High School North Secretary
    Jason Picciano jason-picciano@esasd.net (570) 588-4420 x19600 Technology High School North IT Technician