High School South Directory

  • First Name Last Name Email Phone Department Building Position
    Michael Catrillo michael-catrillo@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20420 EHS Administration High School South Principal
    Terrance Bomar terrance-bomar@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20421 EHS Administration High School South Assistant Principal
    Amy Polmounter amy-polmounter@esasd.net (570) 434-8471 x20422 EHS Administration High School South Assistant Principal
    Brian Boylan brian-boylan@esasd.net (570) 434-8471 x20423 EHS Administration High School South Dean of Students
    Denise Flynn denise-flynn@esasd.net (570) 424-8500 x20450 Food Services High School South Supervisor of Food Services
    Joseph Formica joseph-formica@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20430 Guidance High School South Guidance Counselor
    Carol Huffman carol-huffman@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20434 Guidance High School South Guidance Counselor
    Phillip Kerzner phillip-kerzner@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20431 Guidance High School South Guidance Counselor
    Jay Kule jay-kule@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20435 Guidance High School South Guidance Counselor
    Alison North alison-north@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20432 Guidance High School South Guidance Counselor
    Leanne Konawalik leanne-konawalik@esasd.net (570) 434-8471 x20411 Guidance Secretary High School South Guidance Secretary
    Gloria Rivadeneira gloria-rivadeneira@esasd.net (570) 434-8471 x20410 Guidance Secretary High School South Guidance Secretary
    Jeanne Branigan jeanne-branigan@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20440 Nursing Services High School South Certified School Nurse
    Alexis Shamey alexis-shamey@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20441 Nursing Services High School South Health Room Assistant Nurse
    Margaret Reilly margaret-reilly@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20441 Nursing Services High School South Health Room Assistant Nurse
    Cheryl Yakuboski cheryl-yakuboski@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20439, (570) 424-8430 x17439, (570) 223-8082 x14439 Psychologist High School South, JT Lambert Intermediate, Middle Smithfield Elementary Psychologist
    Gregory Milford gregory-milford-jr@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20470 Safety & Security High School South School Police Officer
    Debra Ecenbarger debra-ecenbarger@esasd.net (570) 434-8471 x20406 Secretary High School South Secretary
    Tammy Osmanski tammy-osmanski@esasd.net (570) 434-8471 x20403 Secretary High School South Secretary
    Linda Males linda-males@esasd.net (570) 434-8471 x20402 Secretary High School South Secretary
    Karen Kirschner karen-kirschner@esasd.net (570) 434-8471 x20401 Secretary High School South Secretary
    Louis Carbajal louis-carbajal@esasd.net (570) 424-8471 x20600 Technology High School South IT Technician