Math

  •  
    Shelli Bird
       shelli-angle@esasd.net
       
       Web Page
    bird
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Charles Baylor
       charles-baylor@esasd.net 
     
    baylor
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Robert Breiner
       robert-breiner@esasd.net 
    breiner
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Wayne Carson
       wayne-carson@esasd.net
     
    carson
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Sara Hendricks
       sara-hendricks@esasd.net 
       
     
    hendricks
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
       
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Ryan Leitch
       ryan-leitch@esasd.net 
    leitch
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Olivia Lesoine
       olivia-lesoine@esasd.net 
    lesoine
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Amanda McGee
       amanda-mcgee@esasd.net 
       
    mcgee
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
       
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Anna Przybylski
       anna-przybylski@esasd.net 
    przybylski
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Thomas Rogers
       thomas-rogers@esasd.net 
    rogers
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Despina Secor
       despina-secor@esasd.net 
    secor
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    John Swineford
       john-swineford@esasd.net 
    swineford

     

    Scott Strain    scott-strain@esasd.net