Special Education

  • Trisha Angell
    trisha-angell@esasd.net 
    person
    Tina Betancourt
    tina-betancourt@esasd.net 
    betancourt
    Becky Cunningham
    rebecca-cunningham@esasd.net 
    person
    Sandra DeRenzis
    sandy-derenzis@esasd.net 
    derenzis
    Gwen Jones
    gwendolyn-jones@esasd.net 
    jones
    Ashley Kean
    ashley-kean@esasd.net 
    person
    Amanda Kerdzaliev
    amanda-kerdzaliev@esasd.net 
    kerdzaliev
    Ashley Martonik
    ashley-martonik@esasd.net 
    martonik
    MaryLou Montes
    marylou-montes@esasd.net 
    person
    Edward Mooney
    edward-mooney@esasd.net 
    person
    Linda Orak
    linda-orak@esasd.net 
    person
    Daniel Phillips
    daniel-phillips@esasd.net 
    person
    Christine Preston
    christine-preston@esasd.net 
    preston
    Donna Rothwell
    donna-rothwell@esasd.net 
    rothwell
    Gloria Schulte
    gloria-schulte@esasd.net 
    person
    Robyn Shumbris
    robyn-shumbris@esasd.net 
    shumbris

    Ann Zannella
    ann-zannella@esasd.net 
    zannella