Special Education

  • Trisha Angell
    trisha-angell@esasd.net 
     
    person
    Tina Betancourt
    tina-betancourt@esasd.net 
     
    betancourt
    Becky Cunningham
    rebecca-cunningham@esasd.net 
     
    person
       
    Gwen Jones
    gwendolyn-jones@esasd.net 
    jones
       
    Amanda Kerdzaliev
    amanda-kerdzaliev@esasd.net 
    kerdzaliev
       
    MaryLou Montes
    marylou-montes@esasd.net 
    person
    Edward Mooney
    edward-mooney@esasd.net 
    person
    Linda Orak
    linda-orak@esasd.net 
    person
    Daniel Phillips
    daniel-phillips@esasd.net 
    person
       
    Donna Rothwell
    donna-rothwell@esasd.net 
    rothwell
       
    Robyn Shumbris
    robyn-shumbris@esasd.net 
    shumbris
       
    Ann Zannella
    ann-zannella@esasd.net 
    zannella

    Katie McClure    katie-mcclure@esasd.net